Honor Council Election Results

Dear students,

The following are the results of the recent Honor Council elections.   Thank you to all who participated and congratulations to our students who will serve on the council for the 2015-2016 academic year.


Dean Peter Letsou


Rising 2Ls:

  • Brian Dockery – Secretary and future CJ
  • Gale Robinson – Student Justice and future ACJ
  • Mohammed Farraj -Student Justice and future Senior Justice
  • Lyle Gruby – Student Justice
  • Maygan Peaks – Student Justice

Rising 3Ls:

  • Barrett Frederick – Student Justice
  • Rob Turner – Student Justice
  • Quynh-Anh Dang – Student Justice
(Visited 317 time, 1 visit today)

You may also like...