1L Bar Governor Election Results

We would like to give a warm SBA welcome to the new 1L Bar Governors!

Section 11: Joey Scott and Eliza Jones

Section 12: Hannah Fuson and Josh Lester

Welcome to the team! Thanks to everyone who came out and voted.

(Visited 65 time, 1 visit today)

You may also like...