BLSA Maurice Cox Ceremony May 8, 2015

Please calendar and makes plans to join us for the Black Law Students Association

Kenneth Maurice Cox
Donning of the Kente Ceremony

Friday, May 8, 2015 at 6:30 p.m. in Wade Auditorium.

This ceremony was created in honor of Kenneth Maurice Cox, one of Memphis Law’s first African-American graduates. To commemorate his success and achievements, the Benjamin L. Hooks Chapter of BLSA honors each graduating 3L BLSA member.

This ceremony will recognize each graduate for their contributions to the law school’s academic, cultural, and professional environment.

Graduates to be honored are:

Ariel Anthony
De’Antwaine Moye
Jana Mitchell
Jerrick Murrell
Aurelia Patterson
Tamika Purnell
Justin Rudd
Jarrett Spence
LaTanyia Walker
Brittany Williams

To RSVP please contact JaKeva Dotson at by April 29th.

(Visited 75 time, 1 visit today)

You may also like...