The University of Memphis Law Review, Volume 48

On behalf of the entire Law Review Editorial Board and staff, thank you for participating in the Summer Competition.  We really appreciate the hard work that you put into the materials.  We received a lot of high quality submissions this year, and the Editorial Board worked very hard to make this year’s selection.  Listed below are the names of those selected for staff membership for Volume 48 of The University of Memphis Law Review:
Andrew Alexander
Meghan Barlow
Sarah Belchic
Alex Blonder
Johnathan Burnley
Hayden Carlson
Zachary Coleman
Kala Cullum
Preston Dennis
Harrison Donahoe
Nicholas Gilder
Annabelle Harris
Chelsea Hinton
Clayton Jackson
Mathew Jehl
Thomas Koelbl
Matt Lightfoot
Sean O’Brien
Halle Priester
Whitney Robinson
Colton Sadler
Trevor Schrader
Whitney Snow
Naira Umarov
Seraiah Vinson
Johnny Wayne Warren
(Visited 261 time, 1 visit today)

You may also like...